Wednesday, September 26, 2007


All three volumes of the Amorlia trilogy are available through Amazon in Kindle and paperback editions.

Princess In Exile
Artemis Vega's quest to rescue the soul of her beloved Champion is only the beginning of the trials she will face in the mythic world of Amorlia.
Paperback  |  Kindle

Monarch Rising
A princess no longer, Artemis must lead her people through the perilous Time of Changes.
Paperback  |  Kindle

Heir to the High Queen
The son of Artemis Vega steps out from under the shadow of his parents, to find he is the only one who can preserve a hard-won new Age.
Paperback  |  Kindle

Thanks for visiting.